Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Committee Members, 2009-2010

 

ROLE NAME email

 

Committee Chairman Holger Lettmann hlettmann@twmi.rr.com

Cubmaster Mike Kotyk the_kotyks@mac.com

Assistant Cubmaster Rodney Lowe rmhlowe@mac.com

Assistant Cubmaster Jeff Johns spartar@earthlink.net

Treasurer Javier Flores javier_flores@msn.com

Membership Chairman Nahed DeLibero fndelibero@wanemail.com or ndelibero@hotmail.com

Popcorn Chairman Colleen Byerly colleen.byerly@gmail.com

Awards Chair Tony Amidei tamidei@hotmail.com

Awards Assistant Friederike Birach robertbirach@yahoo.com

Webmaster Dan Haakenson dan@haakenson.us

Committee Member Bob Birach robertbirach@yahoo.com

Committee Attendee Chuck Heil cheil@ieee.org

 

 

 

Den 1 Webelos 1

    Den Leader  Herb James herbert.james@farmington.k12.mi.us

    Asst. Den Leader  Janet Flores jflores_goddess@hotmail.com

Den 2 - Bear

    Den Leader  Scott Huggins sahuggins@yahoo.com

    Asst. Den Leader TBD

Den 3 Webelos 1

Den Leader TBD

Asst. Den Leader TBD

Den 4 - Webelos 2

   Den Leader Mike Kotyk the_kotyks@mac.com

   Asst. Den Leader Mark Polsgrove

Den 5 - Bear

    Den Leader  Kristina Rudis kristina.rudis@gmail.com

    Asst. Den Leader Paul Changes tlctaz@sbcglobal.net

Den 6 - Tiger

    Den Leader

    Asst. Den Leader 

Den 7 - Tiger 

    Den Leader

    Asst. Den Leader 

Den 8 Wolf

Den Leader Marie Sargent marieksargent@hotmail.com

Asst. Den Leader TBD

Den 9 Wolf

Den Leader Patrick Thomas ppcdawn@yahoo.com

Asst. Den Leader Dawn Thomas ppcdawn@yahoo.com

 

Updated May 25, 2009

 

Please contact dan@haakenson.us with comments / corrections